Global News

Amma's Japan, North America Tour Dates

Amma's Japan and North America Tour starts May 2018!

JAPAN

Tokyo

Tuesday May 29 - Thursday May 31

USA

Seattle, Washington Area

Saturday June 2 - Sunday June 3

San Ramon, San Francisco Bay Area, CA

Tuesday, June 5 to Sunday, June 10

Public Programs: June 5 -7
Retreat: June 8 - 10

Los Angeles

Tuesday, June 12 - Thursday, June 14

Santa Fe

Saturday, June 16 - Tuesday, June 19

Public Program: June 16
Retreat: June 17 - 19

Dallas

Thursday, June 21 - Friday, June 22

Chicago

Sunday, June 24 - Tuesday, June 26

New England Boston Area

Thursday, June 28 - Friday, June 29

Washington DC

Sunday, July 1 - Monday, July 2

New York/ New Rochelle

Wednesday, July 4 - Friday, July 6

CANADA

Toronto

Sunday, July 8 - Wednesday, July 11

Public Program: July 8
Retreat: July 9 - 11