IAM Meditation

IAM-20 Refresher

Nov 5, 2022 10:00am-11:30am (ended)

IAM-20 Refresher Class with Sreemayi on Zoom
Saturday, November 5, 10 am - 11:30 am PDT/12 pm - 2:30 pm EDT/7 pm - 8:30 pm CET

Join us to refresh your IAM practice before the holidays! For those who have previously completed the full 2 hour IAM-20 Course.
Please register by Friday, November 4.  
For more information and to register contact Sreemayi: dania@netidea.com

IAM Refresher Classes are for those who have either become inconsistent in their IAM practice, can't remember all the steps or have questions, or took the course a long time ago. It includes a guided session, time for questions and reviewing handouts, and practice tips. Anyone who has completed the IAM Course is welcome to attend.

The IAM-20 meditation is a unique integration of gentle yoga poses with an effective and easy to practice sitting meditation. It can be comfortably performed by anyone in just 20 minutes per day. This technique is open to all, as it is a secular practice without any religious symbolism or requirement.

Benefits include:
Reduces stress and anxiety
Regulates mood and hormone functioning
Improves focus and efficiency
Develops a greater sense of relaxation and inner peace

Sunday
Dec
11
8:00pm - 11:30pm
IAM-20 Course in SPANISH with Anadi & Sharaananda on Zoom Sunday, December 11, 8 am - 11:30 am PST /11 am - 2:30 pm EST Registration: https://forms.gle/xH7xk9qhCUPmPW8G8
Contact for more information: ... more ›
Saturday
Dec
17
10:00am - 12:00pm
Youth IAM Course for ages 15-18 with Sreemayi on Zoom
Saturday, December 17, 10 am - 12 pm PST/1 pm - 3 pm EST Parents are welcome to attend. Please register by Friday, December 16.
For registration and more information contact Sreemayi at dania@... more ›
Sunday
Dec
18
10:00am - 12:00pm
Youth IAM Course for ages 10-14 with Sreemayi on Zoom
Sunday, December 18, 10 am - 12 pm PST/1 pm - 3 pm EST Parents are welcome to attend. Please register by Saturday, December 17. For registration and more information contact Sreemayi at... more ›
Sunday
Dec
18
12:00pm - 2:30pm
IAM-20 Course with Hawaii IAM Team on Zoom Sunday, December 18, 12 pm - 2:30 pm PST / 3 pm - 5:30 pm EST Followed by IAM-20 Guided 3-Day Immersion—anyone who has previously completed the course is welcome to attend.
December 19-21, 12 pm PST/3 pm EST Refresher Class: If you have previously... more ›
Saturday
Jan
07
A Multi-Day Event
IAM-35 Course with Eknath on Zoom
Saturday and Sunday, January 7 & 8 Registration: https://docs.google.com/... more ›
Thursday
Jan
12
10:00am - 12:00pm
IAM-20 Course with Southern California IAM Team on Zoom Thursday, January 12, 10 am - 12 pm PST / 1 pm - 3 pm EST Followed by IAM-20 Guided 8-Day Immersion—anyone who has previously completed the course is welcome to attend. 
January 13-20, 8 – 8:45 am PST/11 – 11:45 am EST Registration:... more ›
Saturday
Jan
14
9:00am - 12:00pm
IAM-20 Course with Eknath on Zoom Saturday, January 14, 9 am - 12 pm PST /12 pm - 3 pm EST Registration: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1ehQJ5NT5aB0t4ha88ihdV4q6AI4Wt5heheztrIXTznU  Contact Eknath for more... more ›

IAM Guided Meditation Sessions are intended for IAM graduates who have already completed the full IAM Course. The steps of the technique are verbally guided, and there is an opportunity for extended silent meditation together. Guided meditation helps to deepen and support an individual's daily practice, and meditation in a group is beneficial for all who participate. Depending on the session, it is about 30 - 60 minutes. Please contact each instructor/team to register: include your full name, when and where you attended the IAM Course, and the day of the week/time of each session you wish to sign up for.
 

IAM-20 Guided Meditation
 

With Pacific Northwest
IAM Team on Zoom

Mondays 9 am PST/12 pm EST
Thursdays 7:30 pm PST/10:30 pm EST
kumudakali@gmail.com

With Jagrati from Santa Fe, NM on Zoom
Mondays 5 pm PST/8 pm EST
https://forms.gle/TSYMMtxfdKkfepiy9

With Abhaya & Manasa from Georgia on Zoom
Tuesdays 3:30 pm PST/6:30 pm EST
ildiko.kumaran@gmail.com

With New York/New Jersey
IAM Team via conference call

Wednesdays 4 am PST/7 am EST
Fridays 4 am PST/7 am EST
ammanycdowntownsatsang
@ammagroups.org

With Anadi on Zoom
Spanish: Thursdays 4 pm PST/7 pm EST
latinoamerica.iam@gmail.com

With Eknath from Mexico & California on Zoom
English: Saturdays 5:00 pm PST/8:00 pm EST
Spanish: Saturdays 8:30 am PST/11:30 am EST
eknathamma@gmail.com

With Southern California
IAM Team on Zoom

8-DAY IMMERSION
January 13-20
8 – 8:45 am PST/11 – 11:45 am EST
meditate.iam@gmail.com

With Hawaii IAM Team on Zoom
3-DAY IMMERSION
December 19-21
12 pm PST/3 pm EST
ammamaui@ammagroups.org

IAM-35 Guided Meditation
 

With Eknath from Mexico & California on Zoom
Sundays 8 am PST/11 am EST
eknathamma@gmail.com

With New York/New Jersey IAM Team via conference call
Sundays 5 am PST/8 am EST
Mondays 4 am PST/7 am EST
Tuesdays 3:50 am PST/6:50 am EST
ammanycdowntownsatsang
@ammagroups.org

With Pacific Northwest
IAM Team on Zoom

Sundays 8:30 am PST/11:30 am EST
Tuesdays 7 am PST/10 am EST
Wednesdays 5:30 pm PST/8:30 pm EST
Thursdays 9 am PST/12 pm EST
Fridays 9 am PST/12 pm EST
kumudakali@gmail.com

With Jonathan & Kristen from Santa Fe, NM
on Zoom

Every other Sunday
November 6, 20
9 am PST/12 pm EST
https://forms.gle/Q3bu189wYkEb7tAq9

With MA Center Los Angeles
IAM Team on Zoom

Mondays 6:45 am PST/9:45 am EST
Tuesdays 8:30 pm PST/11:30 pm EST
iam@la.macenters.org

With Ananda Devi from Gainesville, FL on Zoom
Wednesdays 7 am PST/10 am EST
https://forms.gle/nqokgQh6pPRHWkft7

With Vina, Vidyasagar & Devika from Northern California
IAM Team on Zoom

Wednesdays 8 am PST/11 am EST
iamvina108@gmail.com

With Southern California
IAM Team on Zoom

Fridays 8 am PST/11 am EST
meditate.iam@gmail.com

With MA Center San Ramon
IAM Team on Zoom

Saturdays 8:30 am PST/11:30 am EST
iam@amma.org

With MA Center Chicago
IAM Team on Zoom

Saturdays 2 pm PST/5pm EST
chidroop108@gmail.com