IAM Meditation

IAM-20 Course & 3-Day Guided Immersion

Dec 18, 2022 12:00pm-2:30pm 

IAM-20 Course with Hawaii IAM Team on Zoom

Sunday, December 18, 12 pm - 2:30 pm PST / 3 pm - 5:30 pm EST

Followed by IAM-20 Guided 3-Day Immersion—anyone who has previously completed the course is welcome to attend.
December 19-21, 12 pm PST/3 pm EST

Refresher Class: If you have previously attended the course, you may retake the entire class, or attend a review portion of the class beginning at 1:40 pm PST.
Registration: https://IAM-20-Dec18.eventbrite.com
For more info contact Jacquie: jacquelinelaird9@gmail.com

The IAM-20 meditation is a unique integration of gentle yoga poses with an effective and easy to practice sitting meditation. It can be comfortably performed by anyone in just 20 minutes per day. This technique is open to all, as it is a secular practice without any religious symbolism or requirement.

Benefits include:
Reduces stress and anxiety
Regulates moods and hormone functioning
Improves focus and efficiency
Develops a greater sense of relaxation and inner peace

Sunday
Dec
11
8:00pm - 11:30pm
IAM-20 Course in SPANISH with Anadi & Sharaananda on Zoom Sunday, December 11, 8 am - 11:30 pm PST /11 pm - 2:30 pm EST Registration: https://forms.gle/xH7xk9qhCUPmPW8G8
Contact for more information: ... more ›
Saturday
Dec
17
10:00am - 12:00pm
Youth IAM Course for ages 15-18 with Sreemayi on Zoom
Saturday, December 17, 10 am - 12 pm PST/1 pm - 3 pm EST Parents are welcome to attend. Please register by Friday, December 16.
For registration and more information contact Sreemayi at dania@... more ›
Saturday
Jan
07
A Multi-Day Event
IAM-35 Course with Eknath on Zoom
Saturday and Sunday, January 7 & 8 Registration: https://docs.google.com/... more ›
Thursday
Jan
12
10:00am - 12:00pm
IAM-20 Course with Southern California IAM Team on Zoom Thursday, January 12, 10 am - 12 pm PST / 1 pm - 3 pm EST Followed by IAM-20 Guided 8-Day Immersion—anyone who has previously completed the course is welcome to attend. 
January 13-20, 8 – 8:45 am PST/11 – 11:45 am EST Registration:... more ›
Saturday
Jan
14
9:00am - 12:00pm
IAM-20 Course with Eknath on Zoom Saturday, January 14, 9 am - 12 pm PST /12 pm - 3 pm EST Registration: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1ehQJ5NT5aB0t4ha88ihdV4q6AI4Wt5heheztrIXTznU  Contact Eknath for more... more ›

IAM Guided Meditation Sessions are intended for IAM graduates who have already completed the full IAM Course. The steps of the technique are verbally guided, and there is an opportunity for extended silent meditation together. Guided meditation helps to deepen and support an individual's daily practice, and meditation in a group is beneficial for all who participate. Depending on the session, it is about 30 - 60 minutes. Please contact each instructor/team to register: include your full name, when and where you attended the IAM Course, and the day of the week/time of each session you wish to sign up for.
 

IAM-20 Guided Meditation
 

With Pacific Northwest
IAM Team on Zoom

Mondays 9 am PT/12 pm ET
Thursdays 7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET
kumudakali@gmail.com

With Jagrati from Santa Fe, NM on Zoom
Mondays 5 pm PT/8 pm ET
https://forms.gle/TSYMMtxfdKkfepiy9

With Abhaya & Manasa from Georgia on Zoom
Tuesdays 3:30 pm PT/6:30 pm ET
ildiko.kumaran@gmail.com

With New York/New Jersey
IAM Team via conference call

Wednesdays 4 am PT/7 am ET
Fridays 4 am PT/7 am ET
ammanycdowntownsatsang
@ammagroups.org

With Eknath from Mexico & California on Zoom
English: Saturdays 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET
Spanish: Saturdays 8:30 am PT/11:30 am ET
eknathamma@gmail.com

With Southern California
IAM Team on Zoom

8-DAY IMMERSION
January 13-20
8 – 8:45 am PST/11 – 11:45 am EST
meditate.iam@gmail.com

With Hawaii IAM Team on Zoom
3-DAY IMMERSION
December 19-21
12 pm PST/3 pm EST
ammamaui@ammagroups.org

IAM-35 Guided Meditation
 

With Eknath from Mexico & California on Zoom
Sundays 8 am PT/11 am ET
eknathamma@gmail.com

With New York/New Jersey IAM Team via conference call
Sundays 5 am PT/8 am ET
Mondays 4 am PT/7 am ET
Tuesdays 3:50 am PT/6:50 am ET
ammanycdowntownsatsang
@ammagroups.org

With Pacific Northwest
IAM Team on Zoom

Sundays 8:30 am PT/11:30 am ET
Tuesdays 7 am PT/10 am ET
Wednesdays 5:30 pm PT/8:30 pm ET
Thursdays 9 am PT/12 pm ET
Fridays 9 am PT/12 pm ET
kumudakali@gmail.com

With Jonathan & Kristen from Santa Fe, NM
on Zoom

Every other Sunday
November 6, 20
9 am PST/12 pm EST
https://forms.gle/Q3bu189wYkEb7tAq9

With MA Center Los Angeles
IAM Team on Zoom

Mondays 6:45 am PT/9:45 am ET
Tuesdays 8:30 pm PT/11:30 pm ET
iam@la.macenters.org

With Ananda Devi from Gainesville, FL on Zoom
Wednesdays 7 am PT/10 am ET
https://forms.gle/nqokgQh6pPRHWkft7

With Vina, Vidyasagar & Devika from Northern California
IAM Team on Zoom

Wednesdays 8 am PT/11 am ET
iamvina108@gmail.com

With Southern California
IAM Team on Zoom

Fridays 8 am PT/11 am ET
meditate.iam@gmail.com

With MA Center San Ramon
IAM Team on Zoom

Saturdays 8:30 am PT/11:30 am ET
iam@amma.org

With MA Center Chicago
IAM Team on Zoom

Saturdays 2 pm PT/5pm ET
chidroop108@gmail.com