MA Center San Ramon

Guru Purnima with Amma's North American Disciples

Jul 23, 2021 4:30pm-7:00pm (ended)

Guru Purnima with Amma’s North American Disciples
Friday, July 23, 2021
4:30 PM PDT/ 6:30 PM CDT/ 7:30 PM EDT

Amma’s North American senior disciples will come together virtually to celebrate the auspicious day of Guru Purnima. Everyone is welcome to attend. This 2-hour program will begin with Pada Puja (ceremonial worship) and group chanting, followed by bhajans (devotional singing).

The program will be broadcast live on YouTube: https://youtu.be/ToKzj4jQAA4

Schedule:

4:30 PM PDT/7:30 PM EDT:  Puja with Swami Dayamritananda Puri, Swamini Amibikamrita Prana, Swami Shantamritananda Puri, and Br. Ramanandamrita Chaitanya

5:00 PM PDT/8:00 PM EDT: Bhajans by Swami Dayamritananda Puri, Swami Shantamritananda Puri, and Br. Ramanandamrita Chaitanya

6:30 PM PDT/9:30 PM EDT: Arati from 3 centers (MA Center San Ramon, MA Center Chicago, MA Center DC) & closing prayers

If you have any questions, please contact: events@amma.org

Sunday
Jul
25
7:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday-Thursday Amma’s White Flower Meditation and 108 Repetitions of the chant 'Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu', for world peace.
Free Conference Call dial-in number via app or phone:  +1 (425) 436-6392, Access code: 510469 Fridays 7:00 - 8:15 pm Pacific Time
Group chanting of 108... more ›
Monday
Jul
26
7:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday-Thursday Amma’s White Flower Meditation and 108 Repetitions of the chant 'Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu', for world peace.
Free Conference Call dial-in number via app or phone:  +1 (425) 436-6392, Access code: 510469 Fridays 7:00 - 8:15 pm Pacific Time
Group chanting of 108... more ›
Tuesday
Jul
27
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Swami Dayamritananda Puri is discussing the Srimad Bhagavatam scripture by Bhagawan Vyasa, the compiler of the Vedas. The format for the class is a short meditation and spiritual discourse, followed by a few bhajans and Arati. The live program will be broadcast on the MA Center San Ramon YouTube... more ›
Tuesday
Jul
27
7:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday-Thursday Amma’s White Flower Meditation and 108 Repetitions of the chant 'Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu', for world peace.
Free Conference Call dial-in number via app or phone:  +1 (425) 436-6392, Access code: 510469 Fridays 7:00 - 8:15 pm Pacific Time
Group chanting of 108... more ›
Wednesday
Jul
28
7:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday-Thursday Amma’s White Flower Meditation and 108 Repetitions of the chant 'Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu', for world peace.
Free Conference Call dial-in number via app or phone:  +1 (425) 436-6392, Access code: 510469 Fridays 7:00 - 8:15 pm Pacific Time
Group chanting of 108... more ›
Thursday
Jul
29
7:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday-Thursday Amma’s White Flower Meditation and 108 Repetitions of the chant 'Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu', for world peace.
Free Conference Call dial-in number via app or phone:  +1 (425) 436-6392, Access code: 510469 Fridays 7:00 - 8:15 pm Pacific Time
Group chanting of 108... more ›
Friday
Jul
30
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Group Chanting and prayer is very powerful. It can change anything. ~Amma 7:00 - 8:15 pm Pacific Time
Group chanting of 108 Names of Amma and 1,000 Names of the Divine Mother (Sri Lalitha Sahasranama), followed by Amma’s White Flower Meditation Free conference call: dial-in number +1 425-436... more ›
Saturday
Jul
31
8:30am - 9:30am
IAM-35 Virtual Group Practice via Zoom
Led by approved, local IAM instructors for those who have previously taken the full, IAM-35 meditation course. Sessions will start at 8:30 am or 10 minutes after the end of Amma’s live broadcast. Register by sending... more ›
Saturday
Jul
31
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Group Archana - 6 - 6:30 pm Chanting the 1,000 Names of the Divine Mother, Sri Lalitha Sahasranama, in unison to a recording by one of Amma’s disciples. To join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/99310179965. Meeting ID: 993 1017 9965. Or call-in via phone (... more ›
Sunday
Aug
01
7:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday-Thursday Amma’s White Flower Meditation and 108 Repetitions of the chant 'Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu', for world peace.
Free Conference Call dial-in number via app or phone:  +1 (425) 436-6392, Access code: 510469 Fridays 7:00 - 8:15 pm Pacific Time
Group chanting of 108... more ›

The Daily Programs are canceled at this time.

Our daily spiritual practices at the Main House include: 

Morning Archana

Mondays-Fridays: 5 AM

  • 108 Names of Amma
  • 1000 Names of the Divine Mother, Sri Lalitha Sahasranam

Saturdays-Sundays: 5 AM & 6 AM

  • 108 Names of Amma
  • 1000 Names of the Divine Mother, Sri Lalitha Sahasranam

Evening Bhajans

  • Guru Stotram Chanting
  • Bhajans, Devotional singing
  • Closing prayers and Arati

Monday : 7:45 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 pm
Saturday: Part of the regular Saturday program. If there is no Saturday program, 7:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 pm

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave