IAM Meditation

IAM-20 Course & 8-Day Guided Immersion

Sep 8, 2022 10:00am-12:00pm 

IAM-20 Course with Southern California IAM Team on Zoom

Thursday, September 8, 10 am - 12 pm PDT / 1 pm - 3 pm EDT

Followed by IAM-20 Guided 8-Day Immersion—anyone who has previously completed the course is welcome to attend. 
September 9-16, 8 – 8:45 am PT/11 – 11:45 am ET

Registration: https://forms.gle/X6k6rwdGPy6VdRap8
For more info contact Bhadra: meditate.iam@gmail.com

The IAM-20 meditation is a unique integration of gentle yoga poses with an effective and easy to practice sitting meditation. It can be comfortably performed by anyone in just 20 minutes per day. This technique is open to all, as it is a secular practice without any religious symbolism or requirement.

Benefits include:
Reduces stress and anxiety
Regulates moods and hormone functioning
Improves focus and efficiency
Develops a greater sense of relaxation and inner peace

Sunday
Aug
28
10:30am - 12:00pm
Youth IAM Course for ages 10-14 with Sreemayi on Zoom Sunday, August 28, 10:30 am - 12 pm PDT/1:30 pm - 3 pm EDT Parents are welcome to attend. Youth IAM Courses for ages 15-18 are available upon request. Please register by Friday, August 26. For registration and more information contact Sreemayi... more ›
Sunday
Aug
28
12:00pm - 2:30pm
IAM-20 Course with Hawaii IAM Team on Zoom Sunday, August 28, 12 pm - 2:30 pm PDT / 3 pm - 5:30 pm EDT Followed by IAM-20 Guided 3-Day Immersion—anyone who has previously completed the course is welcome to attend.
August 29-31, 12 pm PT/3 pm ET Refresher Class: If you have previously... more ›
Friday
Sep
02
9:00am - 10:30am
Youth IAM Course for ages 10-14 with Sreemayi on Zoom
Friday, September 2, 9 am - 10:30 am PDT/12 pm - 1:30 pm EDT Parents are welcome to attend. Please register by Wednesday, August 31. For registration and more information contact Sreemayi at dania@... more ›

IAM Guided Meditation Sessions are intended for IAM graduates who have already completed the full IAM Course. The steps of the technique are verbally guided, and there is an opportunity for extended silent meditation together. Guided meditation helps to deepen and support an individual's daily practice, and meditation in a group is beneficial for all who participate. Depending on the session, it is about 30 - 60 minutes long. Please contact each instructor/team to register: include your full name, when and where you attended the IAM Course, and the day of the week/time of each session you wish to sign up for.
 

IAM-35 Guided Meditation
 

With New York/New Jersey
IAM Team via conference call

Sundays 5 am PDT/8 am EDT
Mondays 4 am PDT/7 am EDT
Tuesdays 3:50 am PDT/6:50 am EDT
ammanycdowntownsatsang
@ammagroups.org

With Eknath from Mexico & California on Zoom
Sundays 8 am PDT/11 am EDT
eknathamma@gmail.com

With Pacific Northwest
IAM Team on Zoom

Sundays 8:30 am PDT/11:30 am EDT
Tuesdays 7 am PDT/10 am EDT
Wednesdays 5:30 pm PDT/8:30 pm EDT
Thursdays 9 am PDT/12 pm EDT
Fridays 9 am PDT/12 pm EDT
kumudakali@gmail.com

With Jonathan & Kristen from Santa Fe, NM
on Zoom

Every other Sunday
August 14, 28, September 11, 25 
9 am PDT/12 pm EDT
https://forms.gle/Q3bu189wYkEb7tAq9

With MA Center Los Angeles
IAM Team on Zoom

Mondays 6:45 am PDT/9:45 am EDT
Tuesdays 8:30 pm PDT/11:30 pm EDT
iam@la.macenters.org

With Ananda Devi from Gainesville, FL on Zoom
Wednesdays 7 am PDT/10 am EDT
https://forms.gle/nqokgQh6pPRHWkft7

With Vina, Vidyasagar & Devika from California
on Zoom

Wednesdays 8 am PDT/11 am EDT
Iamvina108@gmail.com

With Southern California
IAM Team on Zoom

Fridays 8 am PDT/11 am EDT
meditate.iam@gmail.com

With MA Center San Ramon
IAM Team on Zoom

Saturdays 8:30 am PDT/11:30 am EDT
iam@amma.org

With MA Center Chicago
IAM Team on Zoom

Saturdays 2 pm PDT/5pm EDT
chidroop108@gmail.com

IAM-20 Guided Meditation
 

With Eknath from Mexico & California on Zoom
Engish: Sundays 5:00 pm PDT/8:00 pm EDT
Spanish: Saturdays 8:30 am PDT/11:30 am EDT
eknathamma@gmail.com

With Pacific Northwest
IAM Team on Zoom

Mondays 9 am PDT/12 pm EDT
Wednesdays 4:30 pm PDT/7:30 pm EDT
Thursdays 7:30 pm PDT/10:30 pm EDT
kumudakali@gmail.com

With Jagrati from Santa Fe, NM on Zoom
Mondays 5 pm PDT/8 pm EDT
https://forms.gle/TSYMMtxfdKkfepiy9

With Abhaya & Manasa from Georgia on Zoom
Tuesdays 3:30 pm PDT/6:30 pm EDT
ildiko.kumaran@gmail.com

With New York/New Jersey
IAM Team via conference call

Wednesdays 4 am PDT/7 am EDT
Fridays 4 am PDT/7 am EDT
ammanycdowntownsatsang
@ammagroups.org

With Southern California
IAM Team on Zoom

8-DAY IMMERSION
August 12 -19
September 9-16
8 – 8:45 am PDT/11 – 11:45 am EDT
meditate.iam@gmail.com

With Hawaii IAM Team on Zoom
3-DAY IMMERSION
August 29-31
12 pm PDT/3 pm EDT
ammamaui@ammagroups.org