IAM Meditation

IAM-20 Course & 3-Day Guided Immersion

May 21, 2022 12:00pm-2:30pm (ended)

IAM-20 Course with Hawaii IAM Team on Zoom
Saturday, May 21, 12 pm - 2:30 pm PDT / 3 pm - 5:30 pm EDT

Followed by IAM-20 Guided 3-Day Immersion—anyone who has previously completed the course is welcome to attend. 
May 22-24, 12 pm PT/3 pm ET

Refresher Class: If you have previously attended the course, you may retake the entire class, or attend a review portion of the class beginning at 1:40 pm PDT.
Registration: https://iam-20-may21.eventbrite.com
For more info contact Kalyani: ammamaui@ammagroups.org

The IAM-20 meditation is a unique integration of gentle yoga poses with an effective and easy to practice sitting meditation. It can be comfortably performed by anyone in just 20 minutes per day. This technique is open to all, as it is a secular practice without any religious symbolism or requirement.

Benefits include:
Reduces stress and anxiety
Regulates moods and hormone functioning
Improves focus and efficiency
Develops a greater sense of relaxation and inner peace

Thursday
Jun
09
10:00am - 12:00pm
IAM-20 Course with Southern California IAM Team on Zoom
Thursday, June 9, 10 am - 12 pm PDT / 1 pm - 3 pm EDT Followed by IAM-20 Guided 7-Day Immersion—anyone who has previously completed the course is welcome to attend:
June 10-17
Weekdays: 8 – 8:45 am PT/11 – 11:45 am ET
... more ›
Sunday
Jun
12
8:30am - 10:00am
Youth IAM Course for ages 10-14 with Sreemayi on Zoom
Sunday, June 12, 8:30 am - 10 am PDT/11:30 pm - 1 pm EDT Parents are welcome to attend. For registration and more information contact Sreemayi at dania@netidea.com Youth IAM gives young people... more ›
Sunday
Jun
12
9:00am - 5:00pm
The IAM-35 Course with Jonathan & Kristen on Zoom
Sunday, June 12 has been RESCHEDULED: Here are the new details: IAM-35 Course with Jonathan & Kristen on Zoom, Saturday and Sunday, July 9 & 10
The Course consists of four sessions. You will need to attend all four... more ›
Sunday
Jun
12
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Youth IAM Course for ages 15-18 with Sreemayi on Zoom
Sunday, June 12, 12 pm - 1:30 pm PDT/3 pm - 4:30 pm EDT Parents are welcome to attend. For registration and more information contact Sreemayi at dania@netidea.com Youth IAM gives young people... more ›
Sunday
Jun
26
9:00am - 12:30pm
IAM-20 Course with Sreemayi on Zoom
Sunday, June 26, 9 am - 12:30 pm PDT /12:30 pm - 3 pm EDT Contact Sreemayi to register: dania@netidea.com The IAM-20 meditation is a unique integration of gentle yoga poses with an effective and easy to practice... more ›
Saturday
Jul
09
A Multi-Day Event
IAM-35 Course with Jonathan & Kristen on Zoom
Saturday and Sunday, July 9 & 10 SAVE THE DATE! Registration begins Monday, May 30th. The course consists of two sessions each day: Saturday, July 9 Session 1:    10 am - 12 pm PDT/1 pm - 3 pm EDT
Session 2:    2 pm - 4 pm PDT/5... more ›
Saturday
Jul
16
10:00am - 12:00pm
IAM-35 Refresher Class with Jonathan & Kristen on Zoom 
Saturday, July 16, 10 am - 12 pm PDT/1 pm - 3 pm EDT Save the date! Registration begins Monday, May 30th. Those who have previously completed the full 8-hour IAM-35 Course are welcome to attend. It includes a guided session, time... more ›

IAM Guided Meditation Sessions are intended for IAM graduates who have already completed the full IAM Course. The steps of the technique are verbally guided, and there is an opportunity for extended silent meditation together. Guided meditation helps to deepen and support an individual's daily practice, and meditation in a group is beneficial for all who participate. Depending on the session, it is about 30 - 60 minutes long. Please contact each instructor/team to register: include your full name, when and where you attended the IAM Course, and the day of the week/time of each session you wish to sign up for.
 

IAM-35 Guided Meditation
 

With New York/New Jersey
IAM Team via conference call

Sundays 5 am PDT/8 am EDT
Mondays 4 am PDT/7 am EDT
Tuesdays 3:50 am PDT/6:50 am EDT
ammanycdowntownsatsang
@ammagroups.org

With Eknath from Mexico & California on Zoom
Sundays 8 am PDT/11 am EDT
eknathamma@gmail.com

With Pacific Northwest
IAM Team on Zoom

Sundays 9 am PDT/12 pm EDT
Tuesdays 7 am PDT/10 am EDT
Wednesdays 5:30 pm PDT/8:30 pm EDT
Thursdays 9 am PDT/12 pm EDT
Fridays 9 am PDT/12 pm EDT
kumudakali@gmail.com

With Jonathan & Kristen from Santa Fe, NM
on Zoom

Every other Sunday
May 8 & 22, June 5 & 19, July 3, 17, 31 
9 am PDT/12 pm EDT
https://forms.gle/Q3bu189wYkEb7tAq9

With MA Center Los Angeles
IAM Team on Zoom

Mondays 6:45 am PDT/9:45 am EDT
Tuesdays 8:30 pm PDT/11:30 pm EDT
iam@la.macenters.org

With Ananda Devi from Gainesville, FL on Zoom
Wednesdays 7 am PDT/10 am EDT
https://forms.gle/nqokgQh6pPRHWkft7

With Vina, Vidyasagar & Devika from California
on Zoom

Wednesdays 8 am PDT/11 am EDT
Iamvina108@gmail.com

With Southern California
IAM Team on Zoom

Fridays 8 am PDT/11 am EDT
meditate.iam@gmail.com

With MA Center San Ramon
IAM Team on Zoom

Saturdays 8:30 am PDT/11:30 am EDT
iam@amma.org

With MA Center Chicago
IAM Team on Zoom

Saturdays 2 pm PDT/5pm EDT
chidroop108@gmail.com

IAM-20 Guided Meditation
 

With Eknath from Mexico & California on Zoom
Spanish: Saturdays 8:30 am PDT/11:30 am EDT
eknathamma@gmail.com

With Pacific Northwest
IAM Team on Zoom

Mondays 9 am PDT/12 pm EDT
Wednesdays 4:30 pm PDT/7:30 pm EDT
Thursdays 7:30 pm PDT/10:30 pm EDT
kumudakali@gmail.com

With Jagrati from Santa Fe, NM on Zoom
Mondays 5 pm PDT/8 pm EDT
https://forms.gle/TSYMMtxfdKkfepiy9

With Abhaya & Manasa from Georgia on Zoom
Tuesdays 3:30 pm PDT/6:30 pm EDT
Ildiko.kumaran@gmail.com

With New York/New Jersey
IAM Team via conference call

Wednesdays 4 am PDT/7 am EDT
Fridays 4 am PDT/7 am EDT
ammanycdowntownsatsang
@ammagroups.org

With Southern California
IAM Team on Zoom

8-DAY IMMERSION
May 13-20 &  June 10-17
Weekdays:
8 – 8:45 am PDT/11 – 11:45 am EDT
Weekends:
9:30 – 10:15 am PDT/12:30 – 1:15 pm EDT
meditate.iam@gmail.com

With Hawaii IAM Team on Zoom
3-DAY IMMERSION

May 22-24, 12 pm PDT/3 pm EDT
https://iam-20-may21.eventbrite.com