Swami Shantamritananda Puri

Swami Shantamritananda Puri

Born and raised in the USA, Swami Shantamritananda Puri met Amma in 1990. He became a Brahmachari (monk) in her Indian Monastery in 1993 and has been engaged in Amma’s social, educational and spiritual activities around the world ever since. He was based in Tokyo for ten years as Director of M.A. Center Japan, primarily active in East Asia, the Pacific Rim and Africa until 2012. Since then, he has been based in MA Center Chicago, conducting regular spiritual and social service programs there, and inspiring spiritual seekers throughout the central US with his heartfelt talks. 

                                     

April

LIVE Webcast Satsang

(chanting, meditation and spiritual discourse)
Wednesday, April 8th at 9:30AM PDT, 12:30PM EDT,  6:30PM CET
Join https://youtu.be/1wq_nZ5FBp8

 

 

 

~All programs are postponed~

Om Lokāh Samastāh Sukhino Bhavantu