Br. Rāmānandāmṛta Chaitanya

Br. Rāmānandāmṛta Chaitanya, monastic disciple of Amma met Her at the age of 3 and has had the good fortune of growing up at Amma's ashram from a very young age. Br. Ramanandamrita directs the Amma's organizations and its activities in the eastern US and Canada. He travels around the US and Canada conducting satsangs in various cities; delivering talks at Universities; sharing Amma's message of selfless service and love.; and travels with Amma around the world. He has written and composed many devotional songs (bhajans) and his melodious voice can often be heard alongside Amma’s during many bhajans. One can feel the divine grace flow through his soulful singing. Br. Ramanandamrita is a PhD graduate in Computer Science from the University of Maryland, College Park and his talks, usually conveyed humorously, are very inspiring and uplifting.          

                                            

 

Stay tuned 

Like www.facebook.com/MACenterEC to get regular updates

Subscribe to www.youtube.com/MACenterEC to be notified when an online event begins

* Times mentioned as in Eastern US zone

June 2021

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, June 2 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, June 4 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Deails: Link
Webcast: Link

Bhajan Evening

Satruday, June 5 @ 6:30 pm 

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Monthly Karthika Observance

Tuesday, June 8 @ 7:00 pm

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, June 9 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, June 11 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, June 16 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, June 18 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Bhajan Evening

Saturday, June 19 @ 6:30 pm 

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, June 23 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, June 25 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, June 30 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, July 2 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
W
ebcast: Link

May 2021

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, May 5 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, May 7 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Bhajan Evening

Saturday, May 8 @ 6:30 pm

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Monthly Karthika Observance

Tuesday, May 11 @ 7:30 pm

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, May 12 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, May 14 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, May 19 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Saharanama
Friday, May 21 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Bhajan Evening

Saturday, May 22 @ 6:30 pm

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, May 26 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, May 28 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Online Retreat with Swami Amritaswarupananda

Saturday, May 29 - Sunday May 30
Details: Link

April 2021

Scriptural Discussion

Friday, April 2 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, April 7 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, April 9 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Bhajan Evening

Saturday, April 10 @ 6:30 pm

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Karthika and Vishu (Lunar New Year) Satsang

Wednesday, April 14 @ 7:00 pm

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion

Friday, April 16 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, April 21 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, April 23 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Bhajan Evening

Saturday, April 24 @ 6:30 pm

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

March 2021

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, Mar 3 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, Mar 5 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, Mar 10 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Shivaratri Observance

Thursday, Mar 11 @ 8:00 pm throughout the night
                            with all the monastic disciples of North America

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterSanRamon

Scriptural Discussion

Friday, Mar 12 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Shiva Bhajan Evening

Saturday, Mar 13 @ 6:30 pm 

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, Mar 17 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Monthly Karthika Observance

Thursday, Mar 18 @ 7:00 pm

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Scriptural Discussion

Friday, Mar 19 @ 7:30 pm

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Scriptural Discussion - Cancelled

Wednesday, Mar 24 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, Mar 26 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Bhajan Evening

Saturday, Mar 27 @ 6:30 pm

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, Mar 31 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

February 2021

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, February 3 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, February 5 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, February 10 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, February 12 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Special Homas (fire ceremony)

Saturday, February 13 @ 8:00 am (Eastern US) - Ganapati, Navagraha, Tila, Karuka, Individual Planets

Details: Link
Registration: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, February 17 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Monthly Karthika Observance

Friday, February 19 @ 7:00 pm 
        includes: Manasa Pooja (Meditation), 108 names, Mahishasura Mardini Stortam, Bhajans, Arati, Prayer for world peace

Details: Link
Webcast link: www,youtube.com/MACenterEC

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, February 24 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, February 26 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Bhajan Evening

Saturday, February 27 @ 6:30 pm 
      includes: meditation, 108 names, bhajans, arati and prayer for world peace

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

January 2021

New Year's Retreat

Friday, January 1 @ 9:30 am thru 9:00 pm
Would include sessions led by Swami Amritaswarupananda and monastic disciples in North America

Details: Link

Sarvaishwarya Homa

Friday, January 1 @ 7:00 pm (Eastern)
Would include Talk by Swami Shantamritananda Puri, Chants and Bhajans by Swami Dayamritananda Puri
and Homa performed by Br. Ramanandamrita Chaitanya

Details: Link
Registration: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, January 6 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, January 8 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Ayyappa Pooja/Satsang

Saturday, January 9 @ 6:30 pm -
Would include Meditation, Ayyappa Chants, Namaskaram (Prostrations), Bhajans, Lighting of lamps on the 18 steps and more.

Details: Link
Webcast link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, January 13 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, January 15 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Bhajan Evening

Saturday, January 16 @ 6:30 pm

Details: Link
W
ebcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, January 20 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, January 22 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Monthly Karthika Satsang

Saturday, January 23 @ 6:30 pm 

Details: Link
Webcast link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, January 27 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, January 29 @ 7:30 pm - Bhagavad Gita

Details: Link
Webcast Link: www.youtube.com/MACenterEC