Br. Rāmānandāmṛta Chaitanya

Br. Rāmānandāmṛta Chaitanya, monastic disciple of Amma met Her at the age of 3 and has had the good fortune of growing up at Amma's ashram from a very young age. Br. Ramanandamrita directs the Amma's organizations and its activities in the eastern US and Canada. He travels around the US and Canada conducting satsangs in various cities; delivering talks at Universities; sharing Amma's message of selfless service and love.; and travels with Amma around the world. He has written and composed many devotional songs (bhajans) and his melodious voice can often be heard alongside Amma’s during many bhajans. One can feel the divine grace flow through his soulful singing. Br. Ramanandamrita is a PhD graduate in Computer Science from the University of Maryland, College Park and as a professor in Amrita University, Amritapuri Campus, he guides PhD students on their research. Br. Ramanandamrita's talks, usually conveyed humorously, are very inspiring and uplifting.          

                                            

 

Stay tuned 

Like www.facebook.com/MACenterEC to get regular updates

Subscribe to www.youtube.com/MACenterEC to be notified when an online event begins

* Times mentioned as in Eastern US zone

December 2022

M.A. Center Atlanta

Saturday, December 3 @ 5:30 pm - Thanksgiving Satsang
Sunday, December 4 @   - Meditation

Details: Link
Venue: M.A. Center Atlanta, 4930 Shiloh Road, Cumming GA

Monthly Karthika Observance - Online

Tuesday, December 6 @ 7:30 pm 

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, December 7 @ 7:30 pm - Hanuman Chalisa

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

New England

Saturday, December 10 @ 4:00 pm - Holiday Satsang

Details: Link
Venue: Radha Krishna Mandir, 155 Otis Street, Northborough, MA

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, December 14 @ 7:30 pm - Hanuman Chalisa

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

M.A. Center NY/NJ

Saturday, December 17 @ 3:00 pm - Holiday Satsang

Details: Link
Venue: M.A. Center NY/NJ, 592 Davenport Avenue, New Rochelle NY

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, December 21 @ 7:30 pm - Hanuman Chalisa

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Toronto, ON

Friday, December 23 @ 7:00 pm - Meditation Evening
Saturday, December 24 @ 2:00 pm - Holiday Satsang

Details: Link

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, December 28 @ 7:30 pm - Hanuman Chalisa

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

M.A. Center Washington DC

Saturday, December 31 @ 8:00 pm - New Year's Satsang

Details: Link
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD

November 2022

Toronto, ON

Friday, November 4 @ 7:00 pm - Meditation Evening
Saturday, November 5 @ 5:00 pm - Satsang and Discussion

Details: Link

Monthly Karthika Observance - Online

Tuesday, November 8 @ 7:30 pm 

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

 

M.A. Center Washington DC

Saturday, November 19 @ 6:00 pm - Thanksgiving Satsang

Details: Link
V
enue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD

M.A. Center NY/NJ

Sunday, November 20 @ 2:00 pm - Thanksgiving Satsang 

Details: Link
Venue: M.A. Center NY/NJ, 592 Davenport Avenue, New Rochelle, NY

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, November 30 @ 7:30 pm - Hanuman Chalisa

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

 

October 2022

M.A. Center Washington DC - Online and In-person

Monday, September 26 - Wednesday, October 5 - Navaratri Observance

Details: Link
Webcast: Link
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD

New England

Saturday, October 8 @ 5:00 pm - Navaratri Satsang

Details: Link
Venue: Radha Krishna Mandir ,155 Otis St, Northborough, MA

Holmdel, NJ

Saturday, October 9 @ 3:00 pm - Navaratri Satsang

Venue: 832 Holmdel Road, Holmdel, NJ
Details: Link

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, October 5 @ 7:30 pm

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Amma's Karthika Birthday - Online

Thursday, October 13 @ 7:30 pm - Karthika Sarvaishwarya Pooja

Details: Link
Pooja Registration: Link
Webcast: Link

Orlando, FL

Saturday, October 15 @10:30am - Amma's Birthday Satsang

Details: Contact Vandana Sekhar - 301-412-6612
Venue: Parkside Clubhouse 8588 Chilton Dr, Orlando FL 32836

Tampa, FL

Sunday, October 16 @ 10:30am - Amma's Birthday - Ganapathy and Navagraha Homa

Details: Ashanka 727-424-2304
Homa Registration: Link
Venue: Venue: 5156 Jewell Terrace, Palm Harbor, FL 34685

M. A. Center New York/New Jersey

Saturday, October 22 @ 3:00 pm - Diwali Satsang

Details: Link
Venue: MA Center NY/NJ - 592 Davenport Ave, New Rochelle, NY.

M.A. Center Atlanta

Saturday, Oct 29th @ 5:30 pm - Diwali Satsang
Sunday, Oct 30 @ 11:00 am - Meditation, Seva and Lunch

Details: Link
Venue: M. A. Center Atlanta, 4930 Shiloh Road, Cumming, GA

September 2022

M.A. Center Washington DC

Friday, September 9 @ 7:30 pm - Ganesh Chaturthi (last day) and Visarjan

Details: Link
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD

Asheville, NC

Sunday, September 18 @ 4:30 pm - Amma's Birthday Satsang - Sarvaishwarya Homa

Details: amma.org/atlanta
Homa Registration: https://static.amritapuja.org/mac_atlanta/pujas_nc_1.html
Venue: 23, Gudger Chapel Road, Leicester, NC

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, September 21 @ 7:30 pm

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Raleigh, NC

Saturday, September 24 @ 5:00 pm - Amma's Birthday Satsang - Bhagavati Seva Puja

Puja Registration Link: https://static.amritapuja.org/mac_atlanta/pujas_nc_bseva.html
Venue: 616 Albion Pl, Cary, NC

Winston-Salem, NC

Sunday, September 25 @ 10:00 am- Amma's Birthday Satsang

Details: amma.org/atlanta
Venue: Sri Mata Hindu Temple 8535 Lasater Road, Clemons NC 27012

M.A. Center Washington DC

Monday, September 26 - Wednesday, October 5 - Navaratri Observance

Details: Link
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD

M.A. Center Washington DC

Tuesday, September 27 @ 7:30 pm - Amma's Birthday - Paduka Pooja

Details: Link
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, September 28 @ 7:30 pm 

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

August 2022

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, August 3 @ 7:30 pm

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

M.A. Center Washington DC

Saturday, August 6 @ 6:00 pm - Satsang and Discussion

Details: Link
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD.

July 2022

Raleigh, NC

Saturday, July 2 @ 6:00 pm - Satsang and Discussion

Details: Link
Venue: 1013 Blackpool Ct, Apex, NC

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, July 6 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

M. A. Center New York/New Jersey

Saturday, July 9 @ 5:00 pm - Guru Purnima Observance

Details: Link
Venue: M. A. Center NY/NJ, 592 Davenport Ave, New Rochelle, NY

M.A. Center Washington DC

Wednesday, July 13 @ 7:00 pm - Guru Purnima Observance

Details: Link
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD

Toronto, ON

Saturday, July 16 @ 5:00 pm - Guru Purnima Observance

Details: Link

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, July 20 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Monthly Karthika Observance

Friday, July 22 @ 7:30 pm 

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

M.A. Center Atlanta

Saturday, July 23 @ 5:30 pm - Guru Purnima Observance

Details: Link
Venue: M. A. Center Atlanta, 4930 Shiloh Road, Cumming, GA

Charlotte, NC

Sunday, July 24 @ 4:00 pm - Satsang and Bhajans

Venue: 2813, Valencia Terrace Charlotte, NC 28211

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, July 27 @ 7:30 pm

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

M.A. Center Washington DC - In-person and Online

Thursday, July 28 @ 6:00 am - Tila Homa and Homage to Ancestors

Details: Link
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Webcast: Link
Homa Registration: Link

New England

Saturday, July 30 @ 4:00 pm - Guru Purnima Observance

Details: Link
Venue: Radha Krishna Mandir ,155 Otis St, Northborough, MA

June 2022

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, June 1 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

M.A. Center New York/New Jersey

Saturday, June 4 @ 3:00 pm - Homa (Ganapati, Navagraha, Tila)

Homa Registration: Link
V
enue: M.A. Center NY/NJ, 592 Davenport Ave, New Rochelle, NY

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, June 8 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Toronto, ON

Saturday, June 11 @ 6:00 pm

Details: Link

Montreal, QC

Sunday, June 12 @ 3:00 pm - Satsang and Bhajans

Details: Link

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, June 15 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Asheville, NC

Saturday, June 18 @ 2:30 pm - Satsang and Bhajans

Details: Link
Venue: 23 Gudger Chapel Rd, Leicester, NC 28748

M.A. Center Atlanta

Sunday, June 19 @ 4:00 pm - Satsang and Bhajans

Details: Link
Venue: M.A. Center Atlanta, 4930 Shiloh Road, Cumming, GA.

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, June 22 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

M.A. Center Washington DC

Saturday, June 25 @ 6:30 am - Homa (Ganapati, Navagraha)

Details: Link
Registration: Link
Venue: M.A. Center Washington DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD.

Monthly Karthika Observance - Online

Saturday, June 25 @ 6:30 pm 

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

New England

Sunday, June 26 @ 3:00 pm - Lakshmi Puja

Details: Link
Registration: Link
Venue: Radha Krishna Mandir ,155 Otis St, Northborough, MA

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, June 29 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

May 2022

Monthly Karthika Observance - Online

Sunday, May 1 @ 6:30 pm

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, May 4 @ 4:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Toronto, ON

Saturday, May 7 @ 4:00 pm - Satsang and Bhajans

Details: Link

Randolph, NJ

Sunday, May 8 @ 3:00 pm - Satsang and Talk

Details: Link
Venue: 10 Farm Road, Randolph, NJ

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, May 11 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

M.A. Center Washington DC

Saturday, May 14 @ 4:00 pm - Satsang and Bhajans

Details: Link
Venue: MA Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD

New England

Sunday, May 15 @ 3:00 pm - Satsang and Bhajans

Details: Link
Venue: Sai temple, 99 Shirdi Way, Groton, MA 01450

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, May 18 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Orlando, FL

Saturday, May 21 @ 5:00 pm - Satsang and Talk

Details: Link
Venue: Shri Lakshmi Narayan Mandir - 251, N Klondike Ave, Orlando FL 32811
RSVP - ammaorlando@ammagroups.org

South Florida

Sunday, May 22 @ 4:30 pm - Bhagavati Seva Puja

Details: Link
Puja Registration: Link
Venue: 6501 Sunset Strip, Sunrise, FL

Tampa, FL

Tuesday, May 24 @ 7:00 pm - Satsang and Bhajans

Details: Link
Venue: 5156 Jewell Terrace, Palm Harbor, FL 34685

Vero Beach, FL

Wednesday, May 25 @ 6:00 pm - Satsang and Bhajans

Venue: Spark of Divine, 1789 Old Dixie Hwy, Vero Beach, FL.
Contact: macenterec@gmail.com

Flagler Beach, FL

Thursday, May 26 @ 2:30 pm - Satsang and Talk

Details: Link
Venue: 101 Harbor View Drive, Palm Coast, FL 32137

Monthly Karthika Observance - Hybrid

Sunday, May 29 @ 6:30 pm 

Details: Link
Venue: M.A. Center Atlanta, 4930 Shiloh Road, Cumming, GA.
Webcast: Link

March 2022

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, Mar 2 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, Mar 4 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

M.A. Center Washington DC

Saturday, March 5 @ 10:00 am - Satsang and Bhajans
Sunday, March 6 @ 10:00 am - Sarvaishwarya Pooja

Details: Link
Pooja Registration: Link
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD

Monthly Karthika Observance - Online

Tuesday, March 8 @ 7:30 pm 

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, March 9 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

M.A. Center Atlanta

Saturday, March 12 @ 4:00 pm - Satsang and Bhajans
Sunday, March 13 @ 10:00 am - Homa (Ganapati, Navagraha)

Details: Satsang | Homa
Homa Registration: Link
Venue: M.A. Center Atlanta, 4930 Shiloh Road, Cumming, GA

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, March 16 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

M.A. Center New York/New Jersey

Saturday, March 19 @ 11:00 am - Satsang and Bhajans

Details: Link
Venue: M.A. Center NY/NJ, 600 Davenport Avenue, New Rochelle, NY

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, March 23 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

New England

Saturday, March 26 @ 4:00 pm - Satsang and Bhajans

Details: www.ammanewengland.org
Venue: The Barn at the village of Orchard Meadows, 2 Orchard Meadows Drive, Shrewsberry, MA 

Scriptural Discussion - Online

Wednesday, March 30 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcase: Link

February 2022

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, February 2 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, February 4 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Monthly Karthika Observance

Tuesday, February 8 @ 7:30 pm

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, February 9 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, February 11 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, February 16 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, February 18 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Scriptural Discussion

Wednesday, February 23 @ 7:30 pm - Lalita Sahasranama
Friday, February 25 @ 7:30 pm - Bhaja Govindam

Details: Link
Webcast: Link

Shiva Bhajan Evening

Saturday, February 26 @ 6:30 pm

Details: Link
Webcast: Link