Br. Ramanand Schedule

Br. Ramanand, a long time monastic disciple of Amma met Her at the age of 3 and has had the good fortune of growing up at Amma's ashram from a very young age. Br. Ramanand directs the Amma's organizations and its activities in the eastern US and Canada. He travels around the US and Canada conducting satsangs in various cities, delivering talks at Universities, to share Amma's message of selfless service and love. He has written and composed many devotional songs (bhajans) and his melodious voice can often be heard alongside Amma’s during many bhajans. One can feel the divine grace flow through his soulful singing. Br. Ramanand is a PhD graduate in Computer Science from the University of Maryland, College Park and his talks, usually conveyed humorously, are very inspiring and uplifting.          

                                            

September 2018

M. A. Center Atlanta

Thursday, August 30 @ 7:30 pm  - Meditation Evening
Friday, August 31 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Saturday, September 1 @ 5:00 pm - Krishna Jayanti Celebrations

Venue: M.A. Center Atlanta, 4930 Shiloh Rd, Cumming, GA
Website: www.amma.org/atlanta

M.A. Center DC

Sunday, September 2 @ 5:00 pm - Krishna Jayanti Celebrations
Venue: M. A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

M.A. Center New England

Thursday, September 6 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Friday, September 7 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Saturday, September 8 @ 5:00 pm - Krishna Jayanti Celebrations

Venue: M.A. Center NE, 245 Linden St, Boylston, MA
Website: www.ammanewengland.org

Secaucus, NJ

Sunday, September 9 @ 3:00 pm - Satsang
Venue: TBA
Contact: TBA

August 2018

M.A. Center Chicago

Wednesday - Sunday, Aug 1 - 5, 2018 - Annual AYUDH Youth Summit
Venue: M.A. Center Chicago,  41W501, Keslinger Rd, Elburn, IL
Website: www.ayudh.org

M.A. Center Washington DC

Thursday, August 9 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Friday, August 10 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Saturday, August 11 @ 6:00 am - Tila Homa & Pooja for ancestors
Saturday, August 11 @ 11:00 am - Satsang

Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

Toronto, ON

Thursday, August 16 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Friday, August 17 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang

Website: www.amma.org/toronto

Pictou County, Nova Scotia, Canada

Saturday, August 18  - Talk and Satsang
Venue: Northumberland Regional High School, Alma, Pictou County, Nova Scotia
Contact: Sunethra Kaiprath - ammanovascotia@gmail.com

Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Sunday, August 19 - Talk and Satsang
Venue: 6421 Cork St, Halifax, NS B3L 1Z5, Canada
Contact: Sunethra Kaiprath - ammanovascotia@gmail.com

M.A. Center New York

Thursday, August 23 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Friday, August 24 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Saturday, August 25  - Onam & Krishna Jayanti Celebrations

Venue: M.A. Center NY, 592 Davenport Ave, New Rochelle, NY
URL: Link

Toronto, ON

Sunday, August 26  - Onam & Krishna Jayanti Celebrations

Website: www.amma.org/toronto

M. A. Center Atlanta

Thursday, August 30 @ 7:30 pm  - Meditation Evening
Friday, August 31 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Saturday, September 1 @ 5:00 pm - Krishna Jayanti Celebrations

Venue: M.A. Center Atlanta, 4930 Shiloh Rd, Cumming, GA
Website: www.amma.org/atlanta

July 2018

Toronto, ON

Saturday, July 14 @ 5:00 pm - Guru Poornima observance
Website: www.amma.org/toronto

M.A. Center New England

Thursday, July 19 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Friday, July 20 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Saturday, July 21 @ 10:00 am - Guru Poornima Celebrations

Venue: M.A. Center NE, 245 Linden St, Boylston, MA
Website: www.ammanewengland.org

Oakhurst, NJ

Sunday, July 22 @ 2:00 pm - Satsang
Venue: Remya and Subash Warrior residence, 2001 Picton St, Oakhurst, NJ
Contact: 

M.A. Center Washington DC

Friday, July 27 @ 7:30 pm - Guru Poornima Observance
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

M.A. Center New York

Saturday, July 28 - Guru Poornima Observance
Venue: M.A. Center NY, 592 Davenport Ave, New Rochelle, NY
URL: Link

M.A. Center Atlanta

Sunday, July 29 - Guru Poornima Observance
Venue: M.A. Center Atlanta, 4930 Shiloh Rd, Cumming, GA
Website: www.amma.org/atlanta

May 2018

Dallas, TX

Tuesday, May 1 @ 7:00 pm - Meditation Evening
Venue: M.A. Center Dallas, 3997 Pvt Rd. 2817, Aubrey, TX
Contact: macenterdallas@ammagroups.org

Wednesday, May 2 @ 7:00 pm - Satsang/Meditation
Venue: Pure Energy Yoga Studio, 1440 Robinson Rd #140, Corinth TX
Contact: macenterdallas@ammagroups.org

M.A Center New York

Friday, May 4 @ 7:00 pm - Meditation evening
Saturday, May 5 @ 3:00 pm - Satsang
Venue: M.A. Center NY, 592 Davenport Ave, New Rochelle, NY
URL: Link

Kendall Park, NJ

Sunday, May 6 @ 2:00 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Venue: 9 Setter Pl, Kendall Park, NJ.
Contact: Jithya Satish - jithya_amritha@yahoo.com

M.A. Center Washington DC

Thursday, May 10 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

Buffalo, NY

Saturday, May 12 @ 5:00 pm - Bhagavati Seva Pooja (Registration Form)
Venue: Padma & Bharat residence, 41 Prestenwood Ln, E Amherst, NY
Contact: Dr. Bharat Jayaraman - bharatjay@gmail.com

Potsdam, NY

Sunday, May 13 @ 4:30 pm - Satsang
Venue: Barben Rooms A-D, Cheel Arena, Clarkson University, Potsdam, NY
Contact: Santosh Mahapatra - santosh_mahapatra@yahoo.com

Orlando, FL

Saturday, May 19 @ 10:30 am - Satsang

Venue: 5200 Vineland Road, Suite# 150, Orlando, FL
Contact: Vandana Sekhar - vandysekhar@gmail.com 
 

M.A. Center Atlanta

Thursday, May 17 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation evening
Sunday, May 20 @ 2:00 pm - Bhagavati Seva Pooja (Registration Form)

Venue: M.A. Center Atlanta, 4930 Shiloh Rd, Cumming, GA
Website: www.amma.org/atlanta

M.A. Center Washington DC

Friday, May 25 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang 
Saturday, May  26 @ 6:00 am - Homa (Registration form)
Saturday, May 26 @ 10:00 am  - One-Day Retreat (Registration form)

Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

Raleigh/Winston-Salem, NC

Sunday, May 27 @ 4:30 pm - Satsang

Venue: 2651 Leighswood Dr, Winston-Salem, NC
Contact: ssdjody@yahoo.com

April 2018

M.A. Center Washington DC

Friday, April 6 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Saturday, April 7 @ 4:30 pm - Regular Satsang
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

Philadelphia/Reading, PA

Sunday, April 8 @ 2:30 pm - Bhagavati Seva Pooja
Venue: Marsha Green’s residence: 714 Mohns Hill Rd, Reading, PA
Contact: Kumar - ammaushakumar@gmail.com

M.A. Center New England

Thursday, April 12 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Saturday, April 14 @ 10:00 am - One-Day Retreat and Vishu Celebrations
Saturday, April 14 @ 6:00 pm - Homa
Venue: M.A. Center NE, 245 Linden St, Boylston, MA
Website: www.ammanewengland.org

Brattleboro, VT

Friday, April 13 @ 6:00 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Venue: 67 Frost Street, Brattleboro, VT
Website: www.ammanewengland.org

M.A Center New York

Sunday, April 15 @ 3:00 pm - Vishu Celebrations and Satsang
Monday, April 16 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Venue: M.A. Center NY, 592 Davenport Ave, New Rochelle, NY
URL: Link

Queens, NY

Tuesday, April 17 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Venue: 401 Terrace Blvd, New Hyde Park, NY

M.A. Center Washington DC

Wednesday, April 18 @ 7:30 pm - Karthika Puja/Satsang
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

M.A. Center Atlanta

Thursday, April 12 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Friday, April 20 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Sunday, April 22 @ 3:30 pm - Regular Satsang
Venue: M.A. Center Atlanta, 4930 Shiloh Rd, Cumming, GA
Website: www.amma.org/atlanta

Charlotte, NC

Saturday, April 21 @ 2:00 pm - Satsang
Venue: 2813 Valencia Terrace, Charlotte, NC
Contact: email

M.A. Center Washington DC

Tuesday, April 24 @ 7:30 pm - Scriptural Discussion
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

Toronto, ON

Thursday, April 26 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Saturday, April 28 @ 4:30 pm - Regular Satsang
Website: www.amma.org/toronto

Friday, April 27 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Venue: Guru Ram Das Ashram, 348 Palmerston Blvd., Toronto. 
 

Montreal, QC

Sunday, April 29 @ 10:30 am - One-Day Retreat
Venue: 766 Rue Paul-Émile-Borduas, Mont-Saint-Hilaire, QC
Website: www.quebec.amma.org

 

March 2018

India/Malaysia/Singapore

February 2018

India

January 2018

India