Br. Rāmānandāmṛta Chaitanya

Br. Ramanandamrita Chaitanya

Br. Rāmānandāmṛta Chaitanya, monastic disciple of Amma met Her at the age of 3 and has had the good fortune of growing up at Amma's ashram from a very young age. Br. Ramanandamrita directs the Amma's organizations and its activities in the eastern US and Canada. He travels around the US and Canada conducting satsangs in various cities; delivering talks at Universities; sharing Amma's message of selfless service and love.; and travels with Amma around the world. He has written and composed many devotional songs (bhajans) and his melodious voice can often be heard alongside Amma’s during many bhajans. One can feel the divine grace flow through his soulful singing. Br. Ramanandamrita is a PhD graduate in Computer Science from the University of Maryland, College Park and his talks, usually conveyed humorously, are very inspiring and uplifting.          

                                            

 

June

Online Interactive Satsang

Saturday, June 13 @ 8 pm (Eastern) - for Greater DC region (MD, VA, DC)
Sunday, June 14 @ 8 pm (Eastern) - for Eastern Canada region (ON, QC, NS, NL)

For details email - macenterec@gmail.com

May

Online Interactive Satsang

Friday, May 22 @ 8 pm (Eastern) - for Mid-Atlantic and Southeast regions
Saturday, May 23 @ 8 pm (Eastern) - for New England and Eastern Canada regions
Sunday, May 24 @ 8 pm (Eastern) - for NY/NJ region

For details email - macenterec@gmail.com

March

LIVE Webcast Satsang

(chanting, meditation and spiritual discourse)
Saturday, March 28th at 9:30AM PDT, 12:30PM EDT,  6:30PM CET
Join www.youtube.com/macenterec/videos
Click on the video labeled 'LIVE' to join the event

 

 

 

 

~All programs postponed ~

Om Lokāh Samastāh Sukhino Bhavantu

 

M.A. Center Washington DC

Wednesday, March 18 @ 7:30 pm - Scriptural Discussion
Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

M.A. Center Atlanta

Thursday, March 19 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Friday, March 20 - Saturday, March 22 - AYUDH Youth Reunion

Venue: M.A. Center Atlanta, 4946 Shiloh Road, Cumming, GA
Website: www.amma.org/atlanta | www.ayudh.org

M.A. Center Washington DC

Wednesday, March 25 @ 7:30 pm - Scriptural Discussion

Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

 

February 2020

M.A. Center Washington DC

Wednesday, January 29 @ 7:30 pm - Scriptural Discussion
Thursday, January 30 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Friday, January 31 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Saturday, February 1 @ 4:30 pm - Satsang
Wednesday, February 5 @ 7:30 pm - Scriptural Discussion

Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, February 8 @ 3:00 pm - Satsang

Venue: 788 Southwind Lane, Downingtown, PA
Contact: downingtownsatsang@ammagroups.org

Secaucus, NJ

Sunday, February 9 @ 2:00 pm - Satsang

Venue: 325 Sea Isle Key, Secaucus, NJ
Contact: ammasecaucussatsang@ammagroups.org

M.A. Center Washington DC

Wednesday, February 12 @ 7:30 pm - Scriptural Discussion

Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

Toronto, ON

Thursday, February 13 @ 7:00 pm - Meditation Evening
Friday, February 14 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Saturday, February 15 @ 1:00 pm - Shivaratri Satsang
Sunday, February 16 @ 4:00 pm - Amrita Bala Kendra

Website: www.amma.org/toronto

M.A. Center Washington DC

Wednesday, February 19 @ 7:30 pm - Scriptural Discussion
Friday, February 21 @ 8:00 pm - Shivaratri Satsang

Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

M.A. Center New England

Saturday, February 22 @ 8:00 pm - Shivaratri Satsang

Venue: M.A. Center NE, 245 Linden St, Boylston, MA
Website: www.ammanewengland.org

M.A. Center Atlanta

Thursday, February 27 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Friday, February 28 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam
Saturday, February 29 @ 4:30 pm - Shivratri Satsang
Saturday, February 29 @ 7:00 pm - Homa (Registration form)

Venue: M.A. Center Atlanta, 4946 Shiloh Road, Cumming, GA
Website: www.amma.org/atlanta

 

January 2020

M.A. Center Atlanta

Thursday, January 2 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Saturday, January 4 @ 5:00 pm - Ayyappa Pooja
Sunday, January 5 @ 5:00 pm - Karthika Day Observance

Venue: M.A. Center Atlanta, 4946 Shiloh Road, Cumming, GA
Website: www.amma.org/atlanta

M.A. Center Washington DC

Monday, January 6 @ 7:30 pm - Karthika Day Observance
Wednesday, January 7 @ 7:30 pm - Scriptural Discussion

Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

Toronto, ON

Thursday, January 9 @ 7:00 pm - Meditation Evening
Friday, January 10 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Saturday, January 11 @ 4:30 pm - Ayyappa Pooja

Website: www.amma.org/toronto

M.A. Center Washington DC

Sunday, January 12 @ 3:00 pm - Ayyappa Pooja
Wednesday, January 15 @ 7:30 pm - Scriptural Discussion

Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org

M.A. Center New England

Thursday, January 16 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Friday, January 17 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Saturday, January 18 @ 4:30 pm - Ayyappa Pooja

Venue: M.A. Center NE, 245 Linden Street, Boylston, MA
Website: www.ammanewengland.org

Bridgewater, NJ

Sunday, January 19 @ 2:00 pm - Amrita Bala Kendra
Sunday, January 19 @ 3:30 pm - Satsang

Venue: 35 Shaffer Road Bridgewater, NJ
Contact: ammabridgewaternj@ammagroups.org

M.A. Center New York

Saturday, January 25 @ 2:00 pm - Ayyappa Pooja

Venue: M.A. Center NY, 592 Davenport Avenue, New Rochelle, NY
Website: www.ammany.org

Queens, NY

Sunday, January 26 @ 11:00 am - Satsang

Venue: TBA
Contact: bahuleyan@gmail.com | empees55@yahoo.com

M.A. Center Washington DC

Wednesday, January 29 @ 7:30 pm - Scriptural Discussion
Thursday, January 30 @ 7:30 pm - Meditation Evening
Friday, January 31 @ 7:30 pm - Amrita Kutumbam Satsang
Saturday, February 1 @ 4:30 pm - Satsang

Venue: M.A. Center DC, 9109 Harrington Drive, Potomac, MD
Website: www.ammadc.org